10 Easy Christmas Recipes 2017 😀 How to Make Homemade Christmas Recipes 😱 Best Recipes Video #2

10 Easy Christmas Recipes 2017 😀 How to Make Homemade Christmas Recipes 😱 Best Recipes Video #2
1. Candy Cane Cheesecake Bars: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/candy-cane-cheesecake-bars
2. Caramel Eggnog Brownies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/caramel-eggnog-brownies
3. Christmas Fried Chicken Tower: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-fried-chicken-tower
4. Christmas Gnocchi: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-gnocchi
5. Christmas Tree Nutella Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-tree-nutella-pie
6. Cookies for Santa: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/holiday-cookies
7. DIY Christmas Chip Cookie Mix: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/diy-cookie-mix-jar
8. Eggnog Churros: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/eggnog-churros
9. Peppermint Ice Cream Christmas Pudding: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-ice-cream-christmas-pudding
10.Wreath Pizza With Baby Greens and Prosciutto: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/wreath-pizza-with-baby-greens-and-prosciutto
🌟 Connect with NCS:
💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
► Thank you for watching Videos !
► Please LIKE ✯ COMMENT ✯ SUBSCRIBE to My Channel to see more interesting videos !

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “rickankenman@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.