13 Easy Shrimp Recipes 2017 – Easy Dinner Recipes at Home #57

13 Easy Shrimp Recipes 2017 – Easy Dinner Recipes at Home #57
—————————————————————————
1. One-Pan Kung Pao Shrimp: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/one-pan-spicy-kung-pao-shrimp
2. One-Pot Shrimp Scampi With Zucchini Noodles: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/one-pot-spiralized-zucchini-shrimp-scampi
3. Pancit Bites: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pancit-bites
4. Pink Shrimp Katsu Burger: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pink-shrimp-katsu-burger
5. Plantain Basket With Avocado and Shrimp: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/plantain-basket-with-avocado-and-shrimp
6. Prawn Curry Tastemade: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/prawn-curry
7. Pumpkin Shrimp: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pumpkin-shrimp
8. Shrimp Avocado Plantain Cups: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/hungry-af/shrimp-avocado-plantain-cups
9. Shrimp Chorizo Skewers: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/hungry-af/shrimp-chorizo-skewers
10. Shrimp Nuggets: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/shrimp-nuggets
11. Jambalaya Penne Pasta: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/creamy-jambalaya-penne-pasta
12. Savory Remoulade Waffles with Crispy Tempura Shrimp: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/waffles-with-crispy-tempura-shrimp
13. Shrimp Avocado Springrolls: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/shrimp-avocado-springrolls

—————————————————————————
💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnail:https://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/citrus-shrimp-wraps/80230c93-0051-4cff-9266-b84e8b5be5a3
—————————————————————————
► Thank you for watching Videos !
► Please LIKE ✯ COMMENT ✯ SUBSCRIBE to My Channel to see more interesting videos !

—————————————————————————
* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “rickankenman@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.